IMAGES, UPDATES & REFLECTIONS FROM THE NORTH OF SCOTLAND

A new look blog!

It has been a real learning curve starting this blog and I have really enjoyed adding new posts. However, I have found myself very frustrated with the limitations of wordpress in terms of layout and have made the decision to move my blog over to a new one here where I intend to post frequent updates and images from now on. I’m sorry for this confusion but I am keen to get the look and feel of my blog right from the start so feel I want to make this switch now, while it is still in it’s early stages.

I really appreciate those who have subscribed to this blog, it is much appreciated – and I sincerely hope that you will continue to follow me and subcribe over at my new blog. Hope to see you there!

2 responses

  1. Oriole Hall

    Hi Iain,
    just to let you know I have been spreading the word about the Natural Photography book awards and in the hopes of drumming up some support.
    Some fiercesome opposition there but just shows how highly you are considered.
    cheers
    Oriole

    February 3, 2011 at 9:01 am

    • Hi Oriole,
      Thank you for your kind words and for drumming up support – much appreciated! I agree that I haven’t got much chance in the awards given the strength of the competition, but it’s nice to be nominated!
      Hope you’ll maybe subscribe to my new blog here – I got a bit frustrated with wordpress in terms of it’s layouts so decided to switch to one I preferred before I got going!
      Thanks again,
      Iain

      February 3, 2011 at 10:19 am

Leave a Reply

